Clotted Artery is a band aid solution to counter the information overload age. Equipped with pen pushers, filming geniuses, and sugar placebos, Clotted Artery vows to entertain and communicate to people using a range of media tools. Click on the ‘Daily Bacon’ link to read articles which are updated on a daily basis.


This page displays any credits or associations of each Video piece and Article:
Clotted Artery Visionary Journal
Vince Lo. Ryan Andrew Mitchell.
Concept by: Andrew Mitchell, Ryan
Logo Penciled by: Andrew Mitchell, Ryan
Graphic Artist: Lo, Vince
Webmaster: Lo, Vince
Publisher & Designer: Lo, Vince
Ryan@clottedartery.com
Vince@clottedartery.com
info@clottedartery.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



“Origin: Beware of What They Tell You”
Tim Chui
Creator: Chui, Tim.
Music: Behm, Moritz
Publisher: Lo, Vince
Graphics, editing by Tim Chui
Tim@clottedartery.com

“Matt Brevner”
Alex Yelizarov. Ryan Andrew Mitchell. Matt Brevner.
Shot & Edited by: Yelizarov, Alex
Interview & Concept by: Andrew Mitchell, Ryan
Music: Brenver, Matt. B-SHARP PRODUCTIONS
Publisher: Lo, Vince
Special Thanks to B-SHARP PRODUCTIONS
Clips by: “The Archivest Vancity Royalty”
bsharppro.com
Video also serves as a promotional Video for Matt Brenver.
alex@clottedartery.com
brevner@hotmail.com

“Lawrence Lam”
Willy Wong. Gracelle Bonifacio.
Shot & Edited by: Wong, Willy
Interview by: Gracelle Bonifacio
Clips by: Yelizarov, Alex
Concept by: Andrew Mitchell, Ryan
Publisher: Lo, Vince
“Slam Poetry” Written & Produced by Lawrence Lam
gracelle@clottedartery.com
willy@clottedartery.com
Location Shot in Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

“The Colin Grieve Band”
Alex Yelizarov. Ryan Andrew Mitchell.
Band Members:
Colton Lauro [Guitar]
Paddy Spencer [Drums]
Steve Zabeard [Bass Guitar]
Shot & Edited by: Yelizarov, Alex
Interview by: Andrew Mitchell, Ryan
Publisher: Lo, Vince
http://www.myspace.com/colingrieve
Shot in New Westminster

For inquiries, contact info@clottedartery.com